Pin: Password:

IMI End Point Assessment

IMI EPA contacts and support

 

The IMI have a dedicated full time EPA team to support and advise on all areas of preparation, support and administration relating to End Point Assessment. If you require support or guidance with your EPA or Apprenticeship Standards, do not hesitate to contact one of the team.

Tony Lawson - End Point Assessment Manager

Email: tonyl@theimi.org.uk
Tel: 07912 184 317

Barry Williams - End Point Assessment Manager

Email: barryw@theimi.org.uk
Tel: 07876 251 980

Nishma Harris - Assessment Services Manager

Email: nishmah@theimi.org.uk
Tel: 01992 511 521 (option 2)

Andrew Barker - Lead End Point Assessor

Email: andrewb@theimi.org.uk
Tel: 07721 127 984

Neil Ware - Lead End Point Assessor

Email: neilw@theimi.org.uk
Tel: 07827 858 202

Alessia Thompson - End-Point Assessment Co-ordinator

Email: alessiat@theimi.org.uk
Tel: 01992 511 521 (option 2)

Jess Waight - End-Point Assessment Administrator

Email: jessw@theimi.org.uk
Tel: 01992 511 521 (option 2)